What our customers say about us

 
Mark Simpson
 1 hour ago
Superior inspection provided a high level of professionalism. Communicated every step of the way.
Joshua Stites
 14 hours ago
High standards widely deployed and at all levels of detail.
Nathan Kitzis
 16 hours ago
Wonderful staff! prompt, professional, flexible, and most of all informative! at no point during our purchase of a foreclosure home did I ever feel like they did not know what they were talking about. They arrived when they said they would, completed all they said they would, and e ven followed up with me prior to Lea King the residence. THEY ARE THE REASON WE BOUGHT THE FORECLOSURE HOME! Their findings were thorough which was the ultimate deciding factor for my wife and I. Would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting the true story of a home!
Mark Davis
 17 hours ago
Very thorough, professional, and thoughtful. Absolutely the best Inspection Company we have ever dealt with. Superior is Superior!
P Brody
 24 weeks ago
Impressive! Prompt, courteous, and detailed service that can't be beat!
Felicia Tatum
 9 weeks ago
Gerry inspected the home I was going to buy and his insight about potential issues was invaluable. I’m so happy I used this company.
 
Dan J.
 22 weeks ago
Matt from Superior Inspection Group is the real deal. Courteous, professional, fair and thorough. I have friends looking to buy and will be sure to recommend Superior!!!!
 
Ashley Richards
 14 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Superior Inspection Group to anyone needing a home inspection! From the very first phone call to the final report Matt was extremely professional, friendly and helpful! Him and his team were on time and did a thorough job. The inspection took about 2 hours then Matt sat down and went over his report for 30 minutes and answered all our question. We had our full report with tons of pictures via email a few hours after the inspection was complete. Give Matt a call, you will be very pleased!
Dallas Edwards
 22 weeks ago
Matt Berry was fantastic! Very thorough and extremely informative. If you are looking for a local honest professional look no further!
Jason Black
 22 weeks ago
Matt was recommended to us through mutual friends as the best in the business. So we when we purchased our second home directly through an owner we naturally called him. He not only was fast but was so detailed in his report that I was truly amazed. He even checked the appliances, which as it turned out saved us from a future headache. I had never seen that level of care and detail before through all aspect of his inspection. He was great to work with, very professional and he answered any questions that I had on the phone. I would highly recommend him and his team without hesitation.
Living with Dragon
 19 weeks ago
My experience with Superior Inspection Group was fantastic. Matt was very professional and responsive to my requests. The inspector, Gerry, was outstanding. He was very thorough and very gracious with taking the time to answer any question I had. He did not rush any part of the inspection even though it took longer than he expected. He took the time to make sure I understood the more significant findings of the inspection before he left and made himself available to answer any questions after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend their services.
Luis Cabrera
 11 weeks ago
Matt is an excellent inspector, he was detailed in his review and very helpful with questions we had. We highly recommend him and will use his services in the future.

 

candice rowland
 9 weeks ago
Gerry was our inspector and he was amazing. Highly recommend them for your home inspections. He was thorough and very informative. He was professional and very knowledgeable.
Kathryn
 4 weeks ago
Super professional, thorough, and prompt!
Jimmie Loftis
Mar 30, 2018
Your inspector Gerry Holland did a superb job with his inspection report of our potential home purchase in White County. It was very comprehensive, well written and clear to understand. The attached photos documented and confirmed his findings. The one-on-one review with me was personal, friendly and well done. The printed copy of the entire report was made available on the same date of the inspection. Again, I commend Mr. Holland on a very professional performance. I would gladly recommend his services to any potential clients.
Debbie Turner
 2 weeks ago
Gerry Holland performed a great home inspection for us. He was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. He explained everything to us in a manner we could understand and was a great help to us in our home buying experience. We would definitely use him again and refer others to him and Superior Inspection Group. Thank you so much.
Nicole Marrero
 41 weeks ago
very thorough and friendly, kindly answers all questions an explains as much detail as needed.
Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2015 Superior Inspection Group, LLC

Call

E-mail